List of Governing Body

1    Collector & District Magistrate, Khordha    Advisor
2    Regional Officer, ERO, AICTE, Kolkata    Member
3    Principal of HM School of Business and Management    Member
4    Two faculty members nominates    Member
5    District Employment Officer, Khordha    Member
6    District Welfare Officer, Khordha    Member
7    E.E. (R&B) Division, Khordha    Member
8    E.E. (PH/RWSS) Division, Khordha    Member
9   The General Manager
   District Industries Centre, Khordha
10    The Executive Officer,
   Bhubaneswar Municipality, Bhubaneswar
11    The Divisional Head,
   IDCO, Bhubaneswar
   Invited Member
12    The Chairman, HM School of Business Management    Chairman